Sneak Peak

Muutama vilaus Salaisesta sukasta:

A sneak peak into the socks I’ve been knitting for the (Finnish) Secret Sock Swap:


Valmista syntyy…

Getting there…

Toisetkin sukat ovat puikoilla, mutta pakenivat perhe-elämää töihin ja unohtuivat sinne. Eivät siis edisty kuin kahvitauolla.

I’ve also been working on another pair, but they felt they could take a break from this family life of ours and wanted to see my office at work. I never seem to remember to take them home so I guess they’re doomed for coffee break knitting.

5 thoughts on “Sneak Peak

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog🙂 My boyfriend was excited to see your comment and blog as his great-grandparents were from Finland. I love your socks!

Leave a Reply

