Zetor

Neulomisinto on ollut vähän kadoksissa viime viikkoina. Lähinnä olen käyttänyt aikani nukkumiseen!

I really have not felt like knitting lately. Mostly I have been sleeping or dreaming of sleeping!

Olen saanut kuitenkin aikaiseksi Zetor-huivin. Kiva ohje, neuloontui nopsasti.

I did manage to finish this shawl, Zetor. Lovely pattern and a quick knit.

Zetor

Perusmallikertaa toistin 7 kertaa ja huivista tuli ihan kelvollisen kokoinen.

I did 7 repeats of the main pattern and the size is pretty good.

Zetor

Huivi lähtee paketissa valtameren taakse, Secret Palilleni. Toivottavasti on mieluinen.

It has a long way to get to my Secret Pal. I hope she will like it!

Zetor

Malli: Jatan Zetor-huivi (Ravelry)
Lanka: Drops Alpaca, 125 g
Puikot: 4.5 mm

Pattern: Jatta’s Zetor (Ravelry)
Yarn: Drops Alpaca, 125 g
Needles: 4.5 mm / US#7

13 thoughts on “Zetor

  1. I started this same shawl but didn’t like the colors of the yarn once I got started….but definitely want to do it because it was fun. I love yours….what a great SP gift!

Leave a Reply

