Merry Christmas!

Tässä esittelyssä mummun joululahja. Itselleni tuo ei oikein sovi, mutta luulen sen sopivan mummun tyyliin varsin mainiosti.

Here is my grandma’s Christmas present. I do not look particularly good with it, but I think that my grandma will like it.

Ice Queen

Ice Queen

Ice Queen

Ice Queen

Ice Queen

Malli: Ice Queen (Ravelry)
Lanka: Rowan Kidsilk Haze, 23 g
Puikot: 5 mm ja 3.5 mm

Pattern: Ice Queen (Ravelry)
Yarn: Rowan Kidsilk Haze, 23 g
Needles: 5 mm and 3.5 mm / US#8 and US#4

Toisesta lahjasta vielä vilautuskuvat, lisää joulun jälkeen.

A sneak peak to another FO, more after Christmas.

Montego Bay Scarf

Montego Bay Scarf

Hyvää joulua kaikille!

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Niilo decorating

Our Christmas Tree

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. looks great! It will definately keep the chill off her neck, my nanny always has something around her neck at all times, I think I take after her.
    I loooooove your sneak peak, beautiful beautiful colour!
    Also love your jacket😉
    Merry Christmas my friend! Hope you have a wonderful holiday!

  2. Your tree is beautiful and of course, so is your knitting. Love the picture of Niilo and daddy.
    You have snow! We’re sick sick sick of ours.
    Have a merry Christmas, dear friend!

  3. Merry Christmas and best wishes for a joyous Holiday season! Thank you for sharing photos of your tree and your tree decorator! He is a cute one! We are enjoying a very white Christmas in North Idaho–blizzard conditions and I am worried that we may lose electricity tomorrow…if so, I will stay in my warm bed and knit under the covers!

    Beth

Leave a Reply

