ISE7 Scarf

Sain ISE7-pariltani Analta mahtavan paketin.

I got the most wonderful package from my ISE7 pal, Ana.

Aivan mahtava huivi, mallina Japanese Vines ja lankana Sundara Sock yarn. Uusi lempihuivi!

I love the scarf, the pattern is Japanese Vines and yarn Sundara Sock yarn. My new favorite scarf!

ISE7 scarf from my pal

ISE7 scarf from my pal

Lisäksi mukana oli kauluri, mallina Chickadee Cowl ja lankana Misti Alpaca. Ihana!

She also knit the Chickadee Cowl for me from Misti Alpaca. I love it!

Cowl sent by my ISE7 pal

Paketissa oli muutakin!

And look at all these goodies!

Goodies sent by my ISE7 pal

Goodies sent by my ISE7 pal

Goodies sent by my ISE7 pal

Niilo oli aivan yhtä onnessaan kuin äitinsä.

Niilo was overjoyed.

So happy

Niilo loves the teddy!

Thank you Ana, you certainly spoiled me! That is one great swap package!

6 thoughts on “ISE7 Scarf

Leave a Reply

