Christmas Knitting

Kyllä, olen myöhässä tämän postauksen kanssa. Mutta koska ulkona talvi jatkuu, voimme vaikka leikkiä, että edelleen on tammikuu.😀

Yes, I’m a little late with this post. But as there is hardly any signs of spring yet here, let’s pretend it’s January.😀

Siskolle tein hatun:

My sister got this:

Sideways Grande Cloche

Malli: Sideways Grande Cloche kirjasta Boutique Knits (Ravelry)
Lanka: Novita Luxus Alpaca, lanka kaksinkertaisena
Puikot: 4 mm, 4.5 mm, 5 mm, 5.5 mm

Malli: Sideways Grande Cloche from Boutique Knits (Ravelry)
Lanka: Novita Luxus Alpaca, yarn held double
Puikot: 4 mm/US 6, 4.5 mm/US 7, 5 mm/US 8, 5.5 mm/US 9


Äidille tein tossut:

And my mom got slippers:

French Press Felted Slippers

Malli: French Press Felted Slippers by French Press Knits (Ravelry)
Lanka: Cascade 220 Wool
Puikot: 10 mm

Malli: French Press Felted Slippers by French Press Knits (Ravelry)
Lanka: Cascade 220 Wool
Puikot: 10 mm/US 15

Mummu sai hartioille lämmikettä:

My grandma got this:

Lukunuttu

Lukunuttu

Malli: Lukunuttu, Novita talvi 2009
Lanka: Novita Luxus Alpaca
Puikot: 3 mm

Malli: Lukunuttu, Novita winter 2009
Lanka: Novita Luxus Alpaca
Puikot: 3 mm/US 3

Ja ompeluista oli unohtunut nämä Tilda-sydämet tädilleni:

I had forgotten that I sewed these decorative hearts for my aunt:

Decorative hearts


Olen viime aikoina ommellut ahkerasti, niistä seuraavaksi.

I’ve been sewing lately, so watch out for a sewing post!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Knitting

  1. I was planning in giving knitted gifts for christmas but never made it that far! Maybe this year…. I love, love, love what your grandma got! I need to make one for myself!

  2. These are great! I especially like the cloche, it suits your sister very well.

    I still have a few Christmas things I need to get posted, must get on that!

Leave a Reply

