Dresses

Ihanaa kun talossa on myös tyttö. Tässä muutamia Kertulle valmistuneita ompeluksia:

I just love having a girl in the house. Here is a little something I’ve made for my precious Kerttu:

Dress, size 62cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Etsy

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Etsy

Kerttu modelling her new dress

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Metsola

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Metsola

Dress/tunic, size 62/68cmMalli: Oma
Kangas: Myllymuksut

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Myllymuksut

Owl tunic for Kerttu, size 68cmMalli: Oma
Kangas: Etsy

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Etsy

3 thoughts on “Dresses

Leave a Reply

