Overalls

Haalareita on tullut ommeltua muutamat viime aikoina!

I’ve been sewing quite a few retro-style overalls lately!

Overalls, 80cm

Ja Lassi mallaa, vähän isot vielä nuo 104 cm -kokoiset.

And modelled by Lassi, a size too large for him:

OverallsMalli: Oma
Kangas: Lasten Metsola

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Lasten Metsola

Overalls, size 74cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Ikasyr

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Ikasyr

80cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Lasten Metsola

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Lasten Metsola

80cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Kangastukku

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Kangastukku

Overalls, 80cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Ikasyr

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Ikasyr

Overalls, 80cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Ikasyr

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Ikasyr

80cm

Malli: Oma
Kangas: Ikasyr

Pattern: My own
Fabric: Ikasyr

Se tällä erää!

And that’s it for now!

4 thoughts on “Overalls

  1. Cool header! Love the overall’s I don’t know how you do it with your own pattern. I’m barely able to sew a button on. I have no doubt that Lassi will grow in to them in NO time. Oooh, he’s got that look in his eye. He’s the one to watch. 😉

  2. Ihana toi Lassin poseeraus😀. Ja voi vitsit, tuolleen minäki haluisin osata ommella. Meillähän ei vielä lapsia ole, mutta just tuohon tyyliin tykkäisin ne tulevaisuuden mahdolliset lapset pukea.

Leave a Reply

